My favorite animate character – Akiyama Mio


秋山澪 – 她是我的第一隻DD,這是一件很值得記念的事,當我把她帶回家後,好像所有的事情都發生了變化。因為我之前未有接觸過DD,而且DD又十分大,一開盒拿出來時實在有幾分感動。其實可以購入她也是一個意外來的,有一次在看玩具雜誌,發現推出了秋山澪以及平沢唯,我就很想購入她們了,我從沒有想過自己有機會接觸到DD的。

Akiyama Mio – she was my first DD. This is a very great thing to remember. when I brought her, it seems everything had changed. Because I had no contact with DD before. When I opened the box, I was a bit touched and it was very large. On one occasion, I saw a toys magazines and discovered Mio Akiyama will be on sales. I would like to Buy her and I never thought I have my first DD.

我十分喜歡K-ON這套動畫,也是我第一次如此喜愛一套動畫,故事輕輕鬆鬆,每個角色也很可愛,校園生活以及以音樂為題材,我實在很喜歡。五位輕音部成員也都十分喜愛,特別是平澤唯和秋山澪,所以有時候也會購入她們的周邊產品,而DD也不會例外了。

I really like K-ON. This is my first time strongly love the animate. The story interesting. Each character is also very cute. The theme is school life and about music those I really like it. I like the five members in けいおんぶ, especially Hirasawa Yui and Mio Akiyama. I will buy somethings about their product such as nendoroid, figma, PVC…etc

這些是之前拍的一些照片,希望大家會喜歡。
My English is not good enough. These photos took for Mio before, hope you will like it. ^_^

我很喜歡Mio穿上校服的樣子,覺得她真的好可愛。
I am very like Mio wearing school uniform. :3

性感起來也很美啊。
She is very beautiful and sexy. 😀

4 comments on “My favorite animate character – Akiyama Mio

  1. So Mio was your first DD… Interesting~ The first girl of choice usually is the biggest decision, and it’s understandable here as Mio is your favourite character.

    I really need to start watching K-On! soon or later ^^;

    • K-ON is a very good animate, I strongly recommend you to see it. ^_^ This animate is very happy and funny. If k-on have not appearance, I believe I have no chance to buy DD. This is very lucky, my first DD is my favorite characters. Even if I liked taking photos to Mashiro, Mio is my best of the best. 😀

發表迴響

