Kwun Tong Promendae


差不多有半年多沒有去外拍了,本來想中午去的,不過自己有私人事所以不能中午去,就改了晚上拍了,很久沒有在晚上外拍,感覺有點吃力,工具太多,自己也有點累。不過我十分喜歡觀塘海濱這個地方,如果大家有印象的話,我是時常去這一個地方外拍的,因為真的很舒服很美的一個地方。但是,這裡實在太多人了,很難去回避不斷經過的人們。

I am about more than six mouth no outdoor shooting to DD. I want to go at lunch time, but I had some private things to do, so I change to go at night. Taking photos at night is very tricky and I prepared some tools which is very heavy. I had very tired when I finished outdoor shooting. I really like Kwun Tong Promendae. I often go to this place to take photos for DD. There is very beautiful and very comfortable place. However, there was too many people here. It is difficult to avoid constantly passing people.

2 comments on “Kwun Tong Promendae

  1. Great night shots! Kwung Tong Promenade was the first place I did a doll photoshoot. It felt such a long time ago since I last been there, or even do an outdoor shot lol ^^;

    • Thank you. My first time night shots and first time outdoor also at the place. This place is very very great, but there already many people to go. 😀 I remember you take photo to your BRS at there. Hope we will outdoor with our DDs together. :3

發表迴響

