Snow Miku (2014 Ver.)


Snow Miku (2014 ver.) have a great design, I’m very love it, so I try to custom Snow Miku 2014 ver. I only have the outfit. I’m very love Snow Miku’s design, such as 2012 version and 2014 ver.

IMG_9873

IMG_9876

IMG_9877

IMG_9878

IMG_9883

IMG_9886

IMG_9888

2 comments on “Snow Miku (2014 Ver.)

  1. she look awesome!! and i have a question. Lately i have noticed that a store on ebay sells some of the outfits you have posted on this site and uses your pictures. Do you get these outfits from a certain store or have some type relationship with them? i am curious.

    • I’m glad that you like my Snow Miku. ^_^ Thanks for your information, some DD custom outfit which I help taobao shop which in China and their stone which in Japan to take photos. Some seller is selling same outfit on Ebay, but I don’t know them. I don’t know how to report to Ebay because I haven’t Ebay account. Please be careful those item, they maybe resold.

發表留言