MG Jesta


I am rarely to build gundam because my technology is not good, so I was rarely to buy gundam model. I like to build gundam when I was a child. Sometimes, I still want to buy gunpla and try my best to build-up. I never to print color to gunpla because I haven’t each skills to process.

我很少砌模型,因為自己的技術不好,所以一直都很少會砌模型的,不過有時候還是要買一盒來簡單玩玩,但我很少會加工,因為技術所限,不懂如何去令一件模型變得更美,所以一值都是砌完便算了。

When I bought MG Jesta, I want to try print color for it. I bought a few cans of spray to try. The effect is really good. That is a big satisfaction when I finished Jesta.

但最近買了MG Jesta後,因為很喜歡Jesta的外型,所以想嘗試一次自己上色,買了幾罐噴油便試試了,出來的效果真的很好,我還未試過完成後有這樣大的滿足感。

2 comments on “MG Jesta

  1. I knew you would like Jesta~ Very cool looking and “spec ops" like~ ^^

    Nice take on at the spray painting. Must be quite an experience having to do so much spraying for one model!

    • Thanks you suggest me to buy Jesta, it is very cool gundam, I love it so much. ^_^
      This is my first time to try how to spray painting, it is very tricky for me, but I am very happy when I finished. Next time, I want to build up RX-78-2 ver. 3. 😀

發表迴響

